top of page
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
Product will be shipped within 1-2 days. Please allow 2 weeks for delivery.
The Photograph

1. Take These Chains From My Heart
2. Golden Years
3. Invitation To The Blues
4. Mockingbird Hill
5. The Photograph
6. Diggy Liggy Lo
7. Only In Your Eyes
8. I Still Miss Someone
9. Come With Me Molly
10. I’m So Afraid Of Losing You Again
11. Don’t Take Her She’s All I Got
12. Set Me Free
13. Six Days On The Road
14. Just walk On By
15. Baby I’ve Fallen
16. Road That Never Ends



To purchase the CD (hardcopy), use the ‘Buy Now’ button.

bottom of page