Kevin Collins Timeless Gospel Treasures

A collection of Timess Gospel songs from Kevin's 27th CD/DVD


1.  Home   

2.  If That Isn't Love 

3.  Softly and Tenderly 

4.  I Want to Stroll Over Heaven With You 

5.  God on the Mountain 

6.  Amazing Grace                          

7.  When It's All Been Said And Done   

8.  I Won't Have To Worry Anymore 

9.  What a Friend We Have In Jesus 

10. The Old Rugged Cross 

11. How Great Thou Art 

12. In The Garden

13. Mansion Over the Hilltop 

14. Abide With Me       

Kevin Collins Timeless Gospel Treasures


    © 2016 Kevin Collins

    Sawyer Hill Productions Disclaimer/Privacy Policy


    • Facebook Basic Black
    • Twitter Basic Black