top of page
The Collection

This CD contains a collection of Kevin’s best original songs as well collaborations with writers on both sides of the ocean.Kevin Collins continues to be one of the most consistent independent artists in the music industry today.

1. Jump In And Swim
2. Set Us Free
3. The Photograph
4. This is My Home
5. Tomb Of The Unknown Grave
6. Emigrants Farewell
7. From An Island To An Island
8. My Old Homestead
9. Long Gone Are the Days
10. Farside Banks of Jordan
11. Gold and Silver Days
12. Take These Chains
13. Invitation To The Blues
14. Mocking Bird Hill
15. Golden Years
16. I Still Miss Someone
17. Hard Times Come Again No More
18. You Can’t Turn Back The Years
19. Six Days on the Road
20. Road That Never Ends

The Collection

  • Product will be shipped within 1-2 days. Please allow 2 weeks for delivery.

bottom of page