top of page
The Irish Music Collection

1. Galway Girl

2. Come With Me Molly

3. No One To Welcome You Home

4. Streets Of New York

5. If We Only Had Old Ireland Over Here

6. Will You Love Me The Way That You Love Me

7.Cottage By The Sea

8. Your Wedding Day

9. From An Island To An Island

10. Old Dungarvan Oak

11. Clare To Here

12. Green Fields Of Ireland

13. Be Nice To The People

14. The Old Man

15. Ballad Of St. Anne’s Reel

The Irish Music Collection

  • Product will be shipped within 1-2 days. Please allow 2 weeks for delivery.

bottom of page